บุคลากร


 
หัวหน้ากลุ่มสาระการเรียนรู้

Mr.Jakkarin  Shinna
E-mail : jakkarin@skburana.ac.th
website : -

 

รองหัวหน้ากลุ่มสาระการเรียนรู้

Ms.Rojanaporn  Tippun
E-mail : rojanaporn@skburana.ac.th 

 


Mrs.Proong  Intamat
E-mail : proong@skburana.ac.th
website : - 

 


Ms.Nipa  Apinyansajja
E-mail : nipa@skburana.ac.th
website : - 
 

 

Mr.Ekkarat  Boonpen
E-mail : ekkarat@skburana.ac.th
website : -



Mr.Singha  Rungcharean
E-mail : singha@skburana.ac.th
website : -
 


Mrs.Athapornpan  Thongpan
E-mail : athapornpan@skburana.ac.th
website : -
 
 


Ms.Sutida  Ketkaew
E-mail : sutida@skburana.ac.th
 



Mr.Nattawut  Watcharaporranin
E-mail : nattawut@skburana.ac.th
 
 


Ms.Kannika  Dechanonthanawat
E-mail : kannika@skburana.ac.th
 
 


Mr.Pamornmate  Laohawiroongool
E-mail : tm.pamornmate@skburana.ac.th
 
 


Mr.Kidsada  Sintusontichat
E-mail : kidsada@skburana.ac.th
website : gg.gg/krukidsada
 
 

Ms.Chanatip  Sungprasert
E-mail : chanatip@skburana.ac.th
website : gg.gg/kruchana

 


Miss Nuengruetai  Pompan
E-mail : nuengruetai@skburana.ac.th
 
 
 

Ms.Tiwarat  Rachaya
E-mail : tiwarat@skburana.ac.th
website : -

 



Ms.Suphanan  Wisetnai
E-mail : suphanan@skburana.ac.th
website : -




Ms.Wilawan  Pakdee
E-mail : wilawan@skburana.ac.th
website : - 

 


Mr.Pattarapon  Saebe
E-mail : pattarapon@skburana.ac.th
website : -